Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

374 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 374 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 11/15/19
She was amazing, understanding, and awesome to talk to. Love her
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/11/19
While the reason for my visit was quite emotional and upsetting, Kathryn was kind, gentle and caring. I appreciated the way she treated me. Thank you
Briana G.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Sarah. She's so caring and listens to everything.
Paola C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The secretary was awesome! He check in process was quick and easy! The midwife and nurse practitioner I met with were absolutely delightful and thorough with the information they provided me. Overall excellent experience. Highly recommend
Christina A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience as a new patient. The staff was helpful and friendly from the front desk to the techs, and the doctors. All of my questions were answered. The wait time is minimal (I arrived early and was called back before my appointment time). No complaints
Carla M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor K is great. Only thing I would recommend is the young lady who weighed me said my weight loud enough for others to hear.
Sofia R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Was a great experience and everyone was super helpful!
Mariah H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Amazing!!! The office was very clean. Got checked in as soon as I walked in. The staff were very friendly! Dr. Gottschalk was awesome.! She was able to remove my Nexplanon, which I was very thankful for because I was miserable with it. And was told by a previous Dr. That I may need surgery. So very thankful for dr. Gottschalk!!!
Jordan W.
Submitted 10/23/19
I saw the midwife instead and she was fabulous!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was very nice and explained things thouroughly. Dr. G spent wasn't rushing through the appointment and I felt supported and cared for well.
Kelsey J.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful from start to finish, and Dr. Gottschalk is just wonderful. She took plenty of time with me and answered all my questions in a lot of detail. I was very pleased with my experience and I'm so glad I found this practice and especially this physician.
Yasenia H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Adore her
Stefanie F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone’s so friendly
Bruna D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I did a procedure and the doctor answered all my questions before and during the procedure.
Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience. The doctor and staff are very kind and caring .
Jenna F.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time with Dr. Gottschalk. Very sweet and she took her time to make the visit personal. Our family is so thankful for this office, Dr. K, Dr. G, and all the amazing nurses. Amazing team all around!
Doranie R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful experience... Dr. is really nice and friendly
Maria W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff, from the desk to the nurse to the doctor, where all so kind, polite and professional. I was treated by Dr Sarah Williams and could not have been happier with her care and knowledge. I will be making this my regular OBGYN and am so happy to feel comfortable in their care.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The Doctor was very patient and kind. He made sure that he covered all of my concerns and made sure that I understood everything that I needed to know. The staff is welcoming and professional. Great experience this time. I would highly recommend them.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare