Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

349 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphney D.
Submitted 09/18/19
I felt very welcomed and comfortable
Cynthia E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Krishinger was informative and patient. Great experience as a first time patient and someone with questions.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Sarah Wilson made me feel super comfortable and reassured my concerns weren’t silly. She walked me through what was happening in the appointment and how we could come up with ways to help my yeast infection and birth control plan.
Rebeca R.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been going to this office through my whole pregnancy and I haven’t had any complaints. Every staff member is very professional and polite.
Amy T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. K is always AMAZING!
Marie H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Sarah is wonderfully caring and very thorough. I feel comfortable and and confident recieving her care.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Krishingner is great. God bless him.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 08/15/19
The office has a serene atmosphere and the staff very friendly.
Teri D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. G. was very thorough. She took a lot of time to listen and understand. She was friendly, patient and made me feel at ease. This was a great experience.
Genesis R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Sarah Wilson really is a gentle and caring provider. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re well taken care of! I mean, all of the providers are as amazing as they come. I fully trust this office and the staff for any of my needs. Best OBGYN team ever!!
Nicole I.
Submitted 08/05/19
Short wait, helpful staff, clear and caring treatment
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Worley is awesome!! This office is fantastic and everyone is so helpful and friendly.
Charmaine C.
Submitted 07/31/19
She’s great !
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Great experience! Sarah listens and truly cares about all my concerns and I always feel comfortable being there!
Laura W.
Submitted 07/19/19
They were all so pleasant, from the desk staff to the doctor. Sarah makes you feel very comfortable and listened to all of my concerns, and I never felt rushed like you do at some other places.
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/11/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Worley, but it sure won’t be my last. Her encouraging spirit and wealth of knowledge set my mind at ease and gave me such confidence and reassurance of a healthy pregnancy. I am by nature worried about everything, so that was quite a task! I feel fully cared for by her and the team at Women’s and Maternity Care Specialists!
Rachel K.
Submitted 07/08/19
I was listened to and my questions were answered.
Imani B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Sarah is the best doctor I have had. She makes sure that I am comfortable and understand everything.
Yvette G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Amazing! She explains everything in detail and makes you feel comfortable.
Donata N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Worley is so easy to talk to and very caring. I highly recommend her.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare