Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OB/GYN Care Orlando

OB/GYNs & Evolve Body Contouring located in Oviedo, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

OB/GYN Care Orlando always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OB/GYN Care Orlando below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Razaina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Short waiting times, the providers are attentive.*
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Amazing doctor and staff*
Victoria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I liked the waiting room a lot and he was very kind. He listened and respected me and my mom and I appreciate that a lot.*
Edith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I greatful with the Team *
Rosalina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Like everyone there starting with the doctor. *
Debbie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Nice Staff - Great Doctor*
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Helpful service.*
Max M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great office staff.*
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
HRT treatments. Quick, courteous and relatively painless. Very personable staff.*
DANA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
New practice for me today. Extremely nice office staff and has a nice comforting feel through out the office. Working in a doctors office myself, you tend to observe a little bit more than most and I can tell you, this has a nice working atmosphere. Pleasant staffing through and through. Will be referring others here when they are in need of a good gyn clinic.*
Ilene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. I feel like my concerns are addressed completely. *
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Office is well kept, staff is very compassionate and pleasant. Dr K had a great bedside manner and takes the time to educate you. *
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great experience, friendly staff, knowledgeable Dr*
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. G and his staff are always fabulous!*
Marcelli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Krishgner has always been kind and understanding of my needs. He has always had patience with me and has always put my concerns to ease. He is 100% professional in his field and respectful of his patients.*
Marta Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great Doctor *
Viviana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Really nice,clean office *
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Having just moved down to the Lake Mary Florida area I had to find all new doctors but the most important one was my OB/GYN as I had pressing issues that needed to be attended with as soon as possible that was told to me three years ago back in New York. Due to unfortunate circumstances I wasn’t able to get that taken care of until just now, I had no idea where to look or who to ask because there’s so many OB/GYN’s in my area. I have to say I hit the lotto when I called Dr.Gene L. Krishingner OB/GYN Medical office in Oviedo, FL From the first phone call which was with his medical technician until today when I was leaving and the front staff gave me my paperwork with my next appointment and the surgery scheduler told me that I was already booked to meet the second doctor for my seas I am having a dual procedure all I know is after walking out of my appointment it was like 1,000,000 pounds were lifted off my shoulders as I finally was getting this taken care, AND The amazing Dr.Krishingner was the one doing my surgery. I felt blessed. I knew I was in the best possible care with Dr.Krishingner. I am so sorry to forget all the office staff names & Titles because each one of them deserves individual special recognition for not only being professional and knowledgeable but going above and beyond the spectrum of their job duties to be so caring & making you feel like you’ve known them “forever” & making you fully understand what is happening. If you don’t have an 0B/GYN Or the one you have now you’re not really happy with I say with 1000% go see Dr. K*
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Wonderful on time *
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At OB/GYN Care Orlando, we accept most major insurance plans for women’s health appointments. Here is a short list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here. Anti-aging and aesthetics services are not covered by insurance plans, but may be HSA card eligible.

Contact us!

Aetna
Ambetter
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Meritain Health
Sunshine Health
UMR
United Healthcare