Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. G is so kind and made sure we felt safe and comfortable! She answered all of our questions.
Courtney T.
Submitted 06/14/21
This place is great! Super nice and helpful staff. They made me feel very comfortable. Very pleased with my visit. Would definitely recommend.
Victory H.
Submitted 06/13/21
Staff who not only know what they are doing but are personable and warm and put effort in doing what is best for an individual. Best experience with a medical team ever. Highly recommend.
Mercy S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Highly recommend and forever grateful for the great attention today.
Louann Y.
Submitted 06/08/21
Marie is the best!!
Kandyce F.
Submitted 06/07/21
I'm excited to finally have found an OBGYN (Dr. G) who truly listens to what I'm needing and what I want to do! Ansley and Julia were so kind and welcoming.
Katie F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. G and staff were very kind and took their time during my visit. I am looking forward to continuing my care and delivering with this team.
Monica B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr.G is amazing
Daria S.
Submitted 06/02/21
It’s the best clinic ever with the greatest staff! Love it so much!
Jordan C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone was very kind and welcoming. I felt at ease and comfortable.
Irina K.
Submitted 05/28/21
I always feel welcomed
Mariana V.
Submitted 05/27/21
From the receptionist, to the nurses and main doctor in the attending room, everyone was so nice and understanding. They worked hard to make me feel comfortable and helped answer all of my questions. Will definitely be going back to them
Donnica W.
Submitted 05/26/21
Always so kind, patient, and willing to listen to me and my needs.
Zuri C.
Submitted 05/20/21
I felt comfortable during the appointment.
Megan L.
Submitted 05/18/21
Sara Wilson was great and very helpful! I felt heard and like I was a part of the decision-making process.
Angeles A.
Submitted 05/17/21
Everyone here is so friendly. It’s always a great experience here when I go for my visit and they help as much as they can with whatever needs I have.
Gwendolyn N.
Submitted 05/12/21
Sarah is awesome! She truly cares, listens and provides the best experience at a doctor's office possible to patients.
Mya V.
Submitted 05/11/21
I felt very comfortable there, everyone was very sweet.
Claudia C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent Dr G
Ana E.
Submitted 05/03/21
Excellent and professional

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare