Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

390 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 390 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great staff. Great facility.
Courtney V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice, sensitive and informational.
Heather W.
Submitted 02/14/20
NA
Guyna J.
Submitted 02/12/20
N/A
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent "bedside manner" making me feel as comfortable as possible. Was very thoughtful about communication. Was able to talk me through things I needed to consider without making me feel bad.
Ettiennette M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone is so amazing here! I amalways treated with so much care!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best, friendly service. Very understanding
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amazing doctor! I absolutely love her. She made my visit so comfortable and relaxed.
Ayana B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best facility I’ve ever been to.
Fanny J.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Kathryn very sweet, give me confidence to talk and listen to me very carefully.
Rose-Nadeg L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. G. is very nice, and friendly. My visit with her was very pleasant and her enthusiasms and approval regarding new eating habits to continue taking care of myself and unborn child motivate me more and uplift my moral level.
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Love Dr G! She is so encouraging and a calm presence during my first pregnancy.
Nia B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great service and very friendly !
Romina R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best doctor very professional and great human being
Romina R.
Submitted 11/21/19
She always makes me feel very comfortable thank you doctor
Joanna S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. K was able to explain everything.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/15/19
She was amazing, understanding, and awesome to talk to. Love her
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/11/19
While the reason for my visit was quite emotional and upsetting, Kathryn was kind, gentle and caring. I appreciated the way she treated me. Thank you
Briana G.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Sarah. She's so caring and listens to everything.
Paola C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The secretary was awesome! He check in process was quick and easy! The midwife and nurse practitioner I met with were absolutely delightful and thorough with the information they provided me. Overall excellent experience. Highly recommend

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare