Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

313 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy P.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wonderful experience ,great service and everyone was friendly ,most of all the doctor was patient she sat and listened to me thank you so much
Jean H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Sarah is wonderful!
Kim V.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Worley is very helpful, patient and caring.
Haley J.
Submitted 04/30/19
From the receptionist to the nurse to meeting with Sarah Wilson, our experience was excellent. Wonderful customer service. Everyone was so nice and professional. Sarah Wilson was so knowledgeable and thorough. Great experience overall.
Rishelle V.
Submitted 04/23/19
Love this place! Professional & super comfortable with everyone!
Imani B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Wilson made sure I was well aware of what the visit would consist of and also educated me on any and all medicines and tools she would be using. Super friendly! Love everything about the facility. Most definitely making this a permanent home for me. ☺️
Donnae N.
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff is very friendly, have a great experience every time!
Francelee A.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excelent.
Alison W.
Submitted 04/15/19
All of my questions were answered, and I didn’t feel like I was just another number on a list. Thanks for a great experience!
Alexandria N.
Submitted 04/09/19
Everyone was so nice! My appointment was at 2:45, I was leaving the parking lot at 3:05! That has never happened to me at any doctor’s appointment. This office is all around amazing.
Taquicha G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent Service! Very clean office, you can tell they care about their work and the nurse practitioner was very informative, gentle, and kind.
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. K and his entire staff care for you like no other practice I’ve ever seen. They set you at ease from the moment you walk through the door. They speak to you with respect, encourage questions, and make sure you know what’s going on with your healthcare.
Signy E.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone in the office is very nice. Great visit.
Allyson W.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very professional, friendly staff
Gina C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Beautiful office with very friendly and caring staff. Looking forward to staying with Dr. K for a long time!
Rosemary S.
Submitted 03/14/19
From the minute you walk in the door, it is an amazingly welcoming environment. It’s beautiful, and the people at the front desk are so welcoming. Every time I go into the office, they remember me, and treat me like an old friend. Dr. Krishingner is my all-time favorite GYN. I feel like he treats the whole person, rather than just a cookie-cutter visit. He did surgery on me many years ago and it was perfect. His staff, from receptionist to nurses are exceptional. All I can say is “thank you” from the bottom of my heart.
Evy R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent staff!! I had my first experience with an APRN and I was very pleased!
Angela G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor, excellent staff
Jayne B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great friendly staff... average appointment wait time/ duration of visit. Doctor interaction great as usual. Longtime patient and always happy with visit.
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is so friendly and kind at the practice. Sarah made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend Sarah!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare