Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

277 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miroslawa R.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great, fast, professional
Yasiria C.
Submitted 01/07/19
helped me with all my concerns. made sure I understood everything.
Shanna F.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. K is very reliable & thorough Great Dr
Justina J.
Submitted 01/07/19
You guys are great I've had my fair share of hospitals and doctors appointments but I love u guys you are always on time,clean,and friendly if I had to have a baby again I would definitely use your team
Robin S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Although I always dread the exam Dr. K is a wonderful and caring physician. He knows how to put you at ease. Thank you.
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Sarah was great. She talked me through the procedure I was having and made it as painless as possible.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/31/18
Great
Colleen T.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Worley is always so personable and takes time to answer your questions. I always look forward to my appointments with her.
Gema S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Worley and her team make visits to the GYN such a pleasant experience (which is saying a lot)! Dr. Worley is a phenomenal doctor, she is extremely knowledgeable and willing to educate patients. This is by far the best OB/GYN healthcare provider in Orlando!
Saniya S.
Submitted 12/20/18
We are so happy with our first visit. Dr. Worley is the sweetest and very knowledgeable. All the staff are friendly and made us feel welcomed. Beautiful, clean facility. Excited to be sharing my journey here and being in good hands.
Yvonne C.
Submitted 12/18/18
She's getting awesome
Jasmine S.
Submitted 12/18/18
This was my first appointment with Dr. Worley. Meeting her was amazing! She has an amazing personality and makes you feel really comfortable with this process.
Maria J.
Submitted 12/18/18
She was very helpful and explained everything clearly
Tiffany S.
Submitted 12/15/18
He listened, was pretty prompt, warm and welcoming. It was really good first impression with Dr. Krishinger.
Maria B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Sarah Wilson, ARNP, FNP-C treats patients with kindness and compassion. She takes her time to understand the patient’s needs and makes you feel welcomed. I am highly satisfied with her skills. The office staff are also very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Alissa L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great appointment
Yadaris R.
Submitted 12/11/18
I love Dr. Worley and Sarah. They are beyond kind.
Taylor M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Friendly staff. The physicians are attentive and professional. Very caring environment. I had a great first visit here and feel great about being in good hands!!
Jenifer G.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr Worley is the best!! I felt so welcomed from her!! She have a lot patient with me and speaking and slowly and clearly for me because I am hard of hearing .. love her!! Looking forward my baby delivery from her at the hospital on April!!
Joann G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere/ office, and very friendly staff. Sarah took her time to answer all of my questions and concerns. Never once felt rushed as I have in other offices.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare