Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

430 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina A.
Submitted 10/29/20
The best OBGYN office on Orlando.
MARTA G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Gottschalk and her staff made me feel so comfortable. She took her time to obtain a thorough case history, and thoroughly address any concerns. The clinic is beautifully designed and comforting. Both her and her staff are very warm and reassuring.
Darla S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Gottschalk was very infinitely professional, patient and kind. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. She even took time to patiently answer my husband's questions. Even the interactions with her medical assistant and the rest of the staff was phenomenal. Not to mention the office itself was beautifully decorated and very inviting! The entire experience was nothing short of amazing. I will be referring my family and friends to Dr. Gottschalk! I highly recommend her!
Zari J.
Submitted 10/19/20
It’s always a pleasant adventure when I come to get my check ups. The staff and doctors are beyond informative and encouraging. I truly am grateful to have found this facility. ❤️
Amy G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. G is the best!
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Incredible, as always. I would never go anywhere else. Thanks so much to Marie and the entire office!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. G is great! She’s so caring and is full of information!
Brandi L.
Submitted 10/05/20
I am 40 years old and this is my first pregnancy. Today I had my first appointment with Marie Mathurin. I couldn't be more happy, she made me and my husband feel so comfortable. She addressed all my concerns and fears in a very caring and nice way. She was gentle with the exam and explained everything that we needed to know about our pregnancy. She is exactly what I was hoping for in a Midwife! The office staff was also very friendly and the offices were clean and very relaxing environment. I left there today with peace of mind. I'm so happy I found this place.
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was happy with my first visit here they explained to me alot of stuff that i had questions too and im happy to be a new patient
Isabella R.
Submitted 09/23/20
She was really nice and try to explain everything in a way I can understand.
Diandra W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Warm and helpful
Cheryl K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best Gynecology experience ever. They took time to answer all my questions and were genuinely concerned about my comfort and overall health.
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. G is great. Kind and listens to your concerns.
Eduvigis R.
Submitted 09/15/20
I love coming to this practice. The staff are all friendly and professional and very timely with appointments. Dr. Krishingner is great; he's very knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. They are truly an awesome team! :)
Madhurya P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent experience start to finish!
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Incredible, as always. I trust Marie Mathurin and the entire staff completely. I recommend this office to every woman I know.
Tami D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Marie Mathurin was very friendly & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her. She was great!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very kind doctor, great bedside manner and attentiveness to my concerns. I have enjoyed my visits with both Dr. Krishingner and Dr. Gottschalk. Highly recommend this office. All the front staff and back staff have been wonderful as well. I prefer the small office vibe.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Gottschalk has a wonderful bedside manner, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Sometimes it doesn’t even feel like a doctor appointment. Definitely recommend!
Dakshayani C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Kind and helpful and very attentive to patients

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare