Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL

251 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri Lynn M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very good experience... friendly, helpful staff and caring, attentive doctor!!!
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/14/18
I always have a great experience. From the moment you walk in, you feel comfortable and welcomed and that experience continues for the entire visit.
Lindsey C.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very nice atmosphere. Dr. Wilson was great and she made me feel comfortable.
Reena P.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great Experience
Gasmin V.
Submitted 11/14/18
Sarah was great :)
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/13/18
I always have a great experience when I go there. Everyone has your best interest at heart .
Rousalin C.
Submitted 11/11/18
As everyone knows going to the OBGYN is not fun, but the experience here from beginning to end was of exceptional quality and would definitely recommend this place to others.
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/06/18
Front office girls make things go smoothly at check in are helpful and friendly. Nursing staff is tops...very efficient, caring and comforting. Dr. K.is the best. He not only explains in terms that I can understand, he will answer questions until I understand what is going on. I give him and the girls 5
Cassandra L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Worley took her time and answered all of my questions. She is the best!
Alisha O.
Submitted 11/05/18
Way better than my last doctor. Dr. Worley is kind and makes you feel as comfortable as possible. The office is peaceful and calms my anxieties about coming in. I drive from st. Augustine because I have such positive experiences at this office.
Erin S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Worley is truly the best!
Nicole R.
Submitted 10/23/18
I'm a new patient it was my first visit and I have to say it was awesome the staff was very friendly and very informative.. I am very satisfied
Kelly N.
Submitted 10/18/18
Satisfing
Ziraida R.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very friendly!! This was my first time meeting Dr. Worley and was very comfortable speaking to her. She was very pleasant
Caryn S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. K and his staff are all top notch. You will not find a more thorough Gynecologist in the Central Florida area.
Robyn C.
Submitted 10/12/18
The best! They make you feel so special! I overly love them!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Worley is amazing, she will sit with you an talk about all your concerns. She never rushes with her patients. She really is so caring. Love her an all the office staff.
Mariangelis Q.
Submitted 10/10/18
Sarah Wilson is excellent and takes time with you to make sure you understand everything.
Garcia A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Friendly staff :)
Gita R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Doc was great and took time to listen. Staff was also really kind.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare