Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

456 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 456 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Davianna G.
Submitted 04/14/21
I love her dearly! She’s so attentive and pays attention to detail. I’m so lucky that she’ll be able to deliver my first baby and hopefully more in the future!
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Love the time and attention Dr Gottschalk puts into our visits. It is truly appreciated!
Veronica M.
Submitted 04/08/21
She cares about her patient. She listens and do whats best in the patients interest. My visit was fast. Didnt have long wait periods. She friendly and easy to talk to.
Jaime S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Professional clean office. Very helpful.
Sylkia C.
Submitted 03/22/21
I highly recommend coming here if your a cash pay patient. Quality and friendly care, very affordable price. Very happy I found this place. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family for sure.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 03/16/21
I have been going to this OBGYN for over 3 years now. They give exceptional care and I love the short wait times to be seen.
Hope L.
Submitted 03/16/21
A wonderful woman and caregiver. Made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions. First time here, and will continue to come back. Very nice employees and office.
Neysha S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Love this OB. Everyone is great at what they do
Naomi B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Even though this is not my first baby, Marie always makes sure that any questions or concerns that I have are addressed. Even though it is further from my house, I would not go anywhere else!
Jackelyn S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I have been at this practice since I first moved to Orlando. Dr. G, Mary and Sarah cared for me through my entire pregnancy and Dr. K delivered my munchkin. I can whole heartedly say that I trusted the doctors 100% with my life and my little one. Thank you all!!!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent care
Nadezhda G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Marie is great
Abigail M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Ms.Wilson listened to my concerns, answered my questions and I felt like we were collaborating on my health while still receiving her expertise advice.
Dodie S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very thourough and fast service. LIsten to all of my concerns. very nice
Joylene B.
Submitted 02/08/21
My experience always welcoming and easy being pregnant I really don’t have the time to sit all day.....I was in and out love the professionalisms
Carmen A.
Submitted 01/25/21
I love her, is always nice and gentle with me. Thank you
Jasmond S.
Submitted 01/11/21
I LOVE HER! So warm and inviting thank you!
Nathasha G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Marie is very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how she made me feel at ease and took the time to explain my conditions during my intial-first trimester appointment. Each visit has been excellent and the doctor's demeanor has really put me at ease, so I highly recommend this OB office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. K truly cares about his patients and their concerns and special needs. I’ve been to several gynecologists in the past, but none had the experience with the current procedures and caring nursing staff as Dr. K. I thank my PA for highly recommending him, as he has been the only doctor to actually manage my issues.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Doctor around. Very caring for his Patients. Takes his time with you. Will answer any questions and or concerns in a timely manner.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare