Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evy R.
Submitted 03/14/19
Excellent staff!! I had my first experience with an APRN and I was very pleased!
Angela G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor, excellent staff
Jayne B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great friendly staff... average appointment wait time/ duration of visit. Doctor interaction great as usual. Longtime patient and always happy with visit.
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Everyone is so friendly and kind at the practice. Sarah made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would definitely recommend Sarah!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/05/19
She was thorough and was patient in explaining everything. She took my concerns seriously. She didn’t rush or make me feel like my concerns weren’t important. She even gave me some options of additional tests and let me choose how to proceed. Awesome partner in my healthcare!
Lindsay K.
Submitted 03/01/19
The staff is always professional and caring.
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I really liked Dr K. He took the time to listen to me and explain my options. He was very sympathetic and sensitive when I needed him to be. He made a very difficult decision more manageable. The care I received was above and beyond my expectation.
Priti D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Knowledgeable and understanding and helpful. Made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions.
Sabrina K.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. K for the last 8 years, he’s never been anything less than amazing. He truly cares about his patients and his practice.
Cera B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Beautiful office and great staff!!
Christina S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Such a sweet staff and very welcoming and the office is just lovely. I like that I can do sonograms, blood work all in one place. So excited to be with such a sweet staff.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Worley is great. Very compassionate and understanding. She's easy to talk to and very reachable. I try scheduling all my appointments with her.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very clean office and all of the staff members are amazing. The NP addressed all of my concerns and I never once felt rushed.
Patricia P.
Submitted 01/24/19
My experience with Dr Worley has been great, she’s a great profesional and made me feel very safe and comfortable through my entire pregnancy and delivery! Would definitely repeat with Dr Worley for my next pregnancy!
Lisa N.
Submitted 01/21/19
She was professional and knowledgeable, and put me at ease. I had gone to the same provider for almost 20 years, and then she retired. So glad I found Dr. Worley!
Khoryn V.
Submitted 01/21/19
I always get super nervous, Dr. W was amazing and talk to me the whole way through!
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great staff and service !
Ana C.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional
Megan B.
Submitted 01/17/19
I enjoy my appointments! The nurses and doctors are very helpful!
Lori B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Worley is amazing. She is friendly. Takes time to make sure all your questions are answered. Asks if you have more questions and treats you like a person not a number. She treated my husband the same way.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare