Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faith B.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Worley explained everything in a professional and easy to understand way, showed genuine human empathy, and was a very comfortable doctor to be around. This is coming from someone who's scared of doctors!
Consuelo M.
Submitted 07/31/18
She was fabulous!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Love everyone here!!!!
Erin S.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Worley is amazing!
Kerri H.
Submitted 07/16/18
I was in a bit of hurry since I had to go to work after my appointment, and the staff made sure to address all my needs in a timely manner to help accommodate my situation. All information was presented clearly and accurately in a way that made sense to me. Knowing that I am relocating soon, the staff helped me get an appointment before my departure to ensure any issues are addressed.
Jillian Z.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Worley was extremely friendly, down to Earth, comforting, energetic, and helpful. I look forward to seeing her for future visits
Megan M.
Submitted 07/16/18
Very friendly, efficient and available. I never feel rushed during appointments, the doctors are always willing to listen to your questions and provide explanations. I’ve been coming here for three years now and love them!
Colleen T.
Submitted 07/11/18
We always have a wonderful visit with Dr. Worley and appreciate the information she gave us and the way she listened to our concerns and questions.
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/10/18
The doctor and nurse were amazing! They really listened and cared.
Melissa G.
Submitted 07/09/18
Wonderful
Michelle L.
Submitted 07/07/18
I highly recommend Dr. Worley!
Sonia P.
Submitted 07/06/18
I like this place, they are prompt and caring. Dr. Worley is truly thorough, kind, knowledgeable and informative. She always makes me feel comfortable.
Selene U.
Submitted 07/05/18
Today was my first visit and the place looks nice and clean, all the staff was very nice. They made feel at ease and answered my questions. I also recieved pictures of my 12week old baby. And they were so clear! So far so good!
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Having my routine OB visit and Dr.K saw me. I usually see Dr.Worley. Dr.K is a very pleasant person. Answered all of my questions and shared his thoughts of my concerns.... Very happy to have found a doctors office like this one.
Hilonikuvarba R.
Submitted 06/29/18
Amazing experience. They love their patients. Miss Sarah gives her 100% to the patient.
Reshma B.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Worley is one off the greatest obgyn I have ever seen she always goes above and beyond to help in my situation.
Andrea M.
Submitted 06/26/18
She was very attentive, was able to answer all my questions/concerns
Erin S.
Submitted 06/25/18
I feel so cared for by you all!
Asha T.
Submitted 06/20/18
Cathryn K.
Submitted 06/19/18
Wonderful as always

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare