Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie H.
Submitted 06/19/18
The staff is wonderful and Dr Worley cares about you and your concerns. Great practice
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/15/18
She was very cheerful kind friendly concern informative and I felt trust very trusted by her that she was concerned about my care very very very professional
Andja L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Everyone here really cares about you and your well being. Impeccable bedside manner! I wish I had always come here for my needs.
Karren O.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Worley is awesome. I hadn’t been to a doctor in a while and she made my experience very comfortable.
Hally H.
Submitted 06/07/18
Dr. Worley & Dr. K are amazing and the whole office staff!! They always make me feel super comfortable and very cared for! I highly recommend them!!
Tiavonnie S.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr.Worely was very professional and nice. She answered all of my questions. I love this office
Diana M.
Submitted 06/04/18
Took her time, sweet and compassionate.
Ekaterina K.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great office. Outstanding service and caring doctor. Thank you !
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 05/30/18
She was very patient with me and explained everything. She actually seemed to be concerned at me and I really appreciated that.
Morgan B.
Submitted 05/29/18
Helpful and informational
Marsha F.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great follow up visit. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Very thankful, she’s an asset to their office. :)
Asha T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Great visit
Erica R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Staff was super friendly
Michelle L.
Submitted 05/15/18
Friendly, and reassuring, which I truly appreciate.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very caring and personable on my first visit, went over information in depth like I had been with her since the beginning of my pregnancy. Answered all of the questions i was wondering about without me having to ask. Very happy I switched doctors.
Gina L.
Submitted 05/14/18
As always, they are so very amazing and wonderful. I'm always comfortable and am treated with respect without any judgment. Dr k and his staff are the best around and I couldn't make a wish on a lamp and get better then what I have found in this office !
Roshani P.
Submitted 05/14/18
My experience was great! The front desk staff was very welcoming and very personable. I barely waited for my appointment. Dr. K gave me his undivided attention with regards to all my questions including bio identical hormones, anti-aging remedies and procedures, stretch marks, and also included my annual physical woman’s check up. It’s a very busy clinic with good traffic, and was surprised that I was taken back in a timely fashion. The exam rooms and the waiting room were very clean and inviting! This was my first visit and will not be my last visit!
Anabel P.
Submitted 05/11/18
Awesome
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/04/18
Fabulous office and wonderful doctors!! Dr.K has delivered two of my babies and I am happy to continue there as a patient!!!!
Tiavonnie S.
Submitted 05/04/18
My experience so far has been nothing less than pleasant and amazing. Everyone is so personable and welcoming from the front office staff to the providers. The office is always clean and very nice. The patient rooms are calm, clean and relaxing. OB/ OBGYN appointments can be uncomfortable no matter how old you are but they make you feel comfortable and at ease. I am glad I chose this office for my pregnancy and delivery. I've also decided this will be my new OBGYN office even after I give birth. I Love this office.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare