Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanelle T.
Submitted 05/03/18
I always have a pleasant experience when I see Dr. K. He explains with details and takes his time to make sure my needs are understood.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr. K was very thorough, and his staff were the same. I especially appreciate the new screening test that came with my annual checkup. As an aside, the new office is beautiful.
Asha T.
Submitted 04/19/18
Sara is the best doctor I ever had
Chanelle T.
Submitted 04/19/18
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Worley. I felt very comfortable talking with her. She has a down to earth personality and really shows concerns for the care of the patient. I would totally recommend her and would like to see her again.
Michelle L.
Submitted 04/17/18
Friendly and caring!
Nathalie M.
Submitted 04/17/18
Dr. Worley was very helpful and informative. I felt very comfortable as a new patient, too! I would highly recommend her and also another wonderful lady named Nadie whoe helped. Love them!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/16/18
Excellent care and nice facility!
Erica H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Worley is excellent!
Christina A.
Submitted 04/12/18
I'm very happy to have transferred to Women's and Maternity Care Specialists. I trust Dr. Worley, and am looking forward to the delivery!
Nicole M.
Submitted 04/06/18
She was great !!!
Frances M.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr. Worely is amazing.
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 04/03/18
Greatdoctor
Shelby C.
Submitted 04/01/18
Very personable and kind!!
Maria S.
Submitted 03/30/18
Very well
Kirsten W.
Submitted 03/30/18
I love that during my appointments I’m made aware of the entire process and am apart of my own healthcare process. Doctor is very personable and efficient.
Sarah M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Went in for my annual check up. It was quick, easy, and everyone was personable and friendly. Love the new location.
Taylor L.
Submitted 03/28/18
I love this facility, not only is all of the staff is so incredibly nice but the office itself is brand new and beautiful. The front office women truly make me feel like one of their friends when discussing intimate health issues. I have usually strayed from male OBGYNs but not since meeting Dr. Krishinger. He enters the room, he is very professional, kind, always has a female in the room, and most importantly is gentle and thorough during his exams. 3 of my closest friends now go to the same facility because of how highly I spoke of it!
Carolina E.
Submitted 03/27/18
Hola, was very good, how the Doctor explain me what's going on, the bad thing about it, is so so far,but since your so good ,understand me, I will go to see your again. ATTE:Carolina ELLINGTON.
Lindsey P.
Submitted 03/26/18
It was my first time there and they made me feel relaxed and comfortable.
Yezlie M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Very patient and informative. We enjoyed it.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare