Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison V.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Krishingner was very friendly, helpful and listened to my concerns.
Maria S.
Submitted 03/22/18
Excellent
Priscilla C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Worley is the absolute best!
Yezlie M.
Submitted 03/19/18
First experience ever and I truly enjoyed it.
Maria N.
Submitted 03/08/18
He is an amazing doctor, very friendly and a gentleman with everybody.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/06/18
Everyone was very nice and accommodating during this new and exciting journey.
Erica H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Honestly the best doctor I have ever been to. She spoke directly and intricately. She described everything thoroughly, answered every single question I had and more. Dr. Worley and her staff were of the nicest people I’ve ever met. Thank you for such an incredible experience! I will definitely be back.
Erin K.
Submitted 03/05/18
Wonderful people! Made a nervous new mom/dad feel taken care of
Jossiedel A.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very friendly and caring staff, physician listened to all my concerns, answered every question. Very professional, clean and pleasant office.
Sydney G.
Submitted 02/27/18
I had a great experience. Leslie is amazing and makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed every time.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/26/18
Friendly staff, and beautiful office.
Tanneka G.
Submitted 02/21/18
What a delight Dr. Worley is! I enjoy seeing her because she is thorough with in believable bedside manners. She has such a long spirit and completely knowledgeable about her field.
Laura W.
Submitted 02/15/18
The office was very beautiful, and the staff was all very friendly. Dr. Gene made me feel very comfortable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I'd definitely recommend going here.
Sandy W.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr K. is a great doctor who listens to his patients and takes care of them with great attention, Plus the entire staff is very friendly and efficient!
Deborrah J.
Submitted 02/09/18
Great Doctor and staff!!
Melissa L.
Submitted 02/09/18
I met Dr.Worley during my high risk pregnancy. She is sweet, caring & has a wonderful sense of humor. I was so glad she was on call for my emergency C-Section. I was confident in her skills & she surpassed all expectations. I am so thankful for the safe delivery of my sweet little one. Thank you so much Dr.Worley!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/08/18
LOVE THIS PLACE!
Heather W.
Submitted 02/07/18
Amazing!
Shailyn C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everyone was pleasant from start to finish! Dr. Worley answered all of my questions and was very patient. Would definitely recommend!
Adrianna C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great! Everyone is so nice!!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare