Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amberlyn A.
Submitted 02/06/18
All providers take the time to answer your questions and ensure you leave feeling confident and comfortable... which is everything when you’re a first time mom. Amazing staff from check in to nursing. Takes the nerves away!
Naomi B.
Submitted 02/06/18
I am so glad I started coming to this office! The doctors and staff are great, and I know that they really do care about me and my pregnancy.
Maryuris G.
Submitted 02/06/18
Every one that work here is so helpful and nice they take their time to help and explain everything
Frances M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr.K was amazing he answered all my concerns I felt so relaxed and comfortable with his knowledge and caring attitude.
Raquel S.
Submitted 02/03/18
I am so glad to meet Dr. Worley... She is amazing
Brenda M.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Krishingner and staff very professional and courteous. Would gladly recommend this facility.
Anusha N.
Submitted 01/30/18
She explained clearly and we completely satisfied
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/25/18
Staff are always pleasant and helpful. I am very happy
Yaneira L.
Submitted 01/25/18
Super friendly staff. Everyone was very nice
Heba M.
Submitted 01/24/18
very nice staff and caring DR.
Shannon O.
Submitted 01/23/18
Everyone is amazing!!!! I always have a great experience
Jessica A.
Submitted 01/19/18
Dr. K has been taking care of me since 2009!! He is absolutely the BEST. The entire staff is AMAZING!! Thank You for your Professionalism and All your CARING ways!!
Laura I.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr. Krishingner is an amazing Dr. He checks your history thouroughly, and explains things very well in a way that you understand. You leave his office with a sense of relive that you're in great hands. His staff is also amazing! Their always caring and very proffesional.
Stacy J.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very great and detailed
Fatima C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Friendly stuff and very helpful.
Ashley H.
Submitted 01/16/18
They were very very friendly ! (: And the wait was quick loved it.
Zoraida P.
Submitted 01/15/18
Always great experience with Dr K
Faresha A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Awesome
Lauren C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Love the attention to detail
Shelby C.
Submitted 01/03/18
Always so helpful and kind. Easy to ask questions and not feel incompetent.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare