Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmond S.
Submitted 01/11/21
I LOVE HER! So warm and inviting thank you!
Nathasha G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Marie is very friendly and helpful. I especially loved how she made me feel at ease and took the time to explain my conditions during my intial-first trimester appointment. Each visit has been excellent and the doctor's demeanor has really put me at ease, so I highly recommend this OB office.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. K truly cares about his patients and their concerns and special needs. I’ve been to several gynecologists in the past, but none had the experience with the current procedures and caring nursing staff as Dr. K. I thank my PA for highly recommending him, as he has been the only doctor to actually manage my issues.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Doctor around. Very caring for his Patients. Takes his time with you. Will answer any questions and or concerns in a timely manner.
Gisela H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Love this office! Front staff is great and the doctors are amazing!! They are always so nice to you and they go the extra mile for you in every appointment! I'm so happy I found them.
Katie H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great experience as always
Kamaljit C.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. G is very personable and answers all your questions. She takes the time to get to know you and understand your concerns.
Alicia P.
Submitted 11/16/20
I am currently 7 weeks postpartum. && I can say my pregnancy journey has absolutely been the best especially with the team of doctors in this office. Dr Mathurin has been with me the longest throughout my pregnancy, (the doctors are rotated each appointment) && she has treated me with great respect and excitement the whole way . I can’t wait for baby #2 because the support team in this office is amazing ! Thank you so much
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great doctor and a pleasant staff!
Tatiana S.
Submitted 11/11/20
The best doctor’s office I’ve ever been to. Fast and stress-free.
Sabrina A.
Submitted 10/29/20
The best OBGYN office on Orlando.
MARTA G.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Gottschalk and her staff made me feel so comfortable. She took her time to obtain a thorough case history, and thoroughly address any concerns. The clinic is beautifully designed and comforting. Both her and her staff are very warm and reassuring.
Darla S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Gottschalk was very infinitely professional, patient and kind. She answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. She even took time to patiently answer my husband's questions. Even the interactions with her medical assistant and the rest of the staff was phenomenal. Not to mention the office itself was beautifully decorated and very inviting! The entire experience was nothing short of amazing. I will be referring my family and friends to Dr. Gottschalk! I highly recommend her!
Zari J.
Submitted 10/19/20
It’s always a pleasant adventure when I come to get my check ups. The staff and doctors are beyond informative and encouraging. I truly am grateful to have found this facility. ❤️
Amy G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. G is the best!
Kelly B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Incredible, as always. I would never go anywhere else. Thanks so much to Marie and the entire office!
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. G is great! She’s so caring and is full of information!
Brandi L.
Submitted 10/05/20
I am 40 years old and this is my first pregnancy. Today I had my first appointment with Marie Mathurin. I couldn't be more happy, she made me and my husband feel so comfortable. She addressed all my concerns and fears in a very caring and nice way. She was gentle with the exam and explained everything that we needed to know about our pregnancy. She is exactly what I was hoping for in a Midwife! The office staff was also very friendly and the offices were clean and very relaxing environment. I left there today with peace of mind. I'm so happy I found this place.
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was happy with my first visit here they explained to me alot of stuff that i had questions too and im happy to be a new patient
Isabella R.
Submitted 09/23/20
She was really nice and try to explain everything in a way I can understand.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare