Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessarie N.
Submitted 01/03/18
Great staff, and all my questions answered.
Beatriz F.
Submitted 01/03/18
Brigitte F.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Worley is the absolute best!! Professional, super smart and extremely compassionate. Highly recommended her amazing care. ❤
Noel K.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Worley is the best! I got a an iud inserted and she made it so easy. She talked me through the whole process and overall made me feel super comfortable. I love her! I definitely recommend her for women of any age.
Cencia C.
Submitted 12/28/17
The people at the clinic were very nice i like the inside view
Miroslawa R.
Submitted 12/26/17
Excellent
Shayleen J.
Submitted 12/22/17
Shes amazing and seems to be a warm hearted caring doctor. I absolutely love her. She makes me feel welcome and not rushed or like im just a number even though my appointments with her are double booked with another patient.
Anusha N.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very patient and and felt awesome to come again
Andrea D.
Submitted 12/21/17
Best gynecologist I've ever had! The office is so peaceful, the staff is BEYOND kind and more helpful than I could've even hoped for. 10/10 experience every single time. I would absolutely recommend.
Faresha A.
Submitted 12/20/17
Fast, patient, helpful
Alexandra W.
Submitted 12/20/17
Caring and attentive. Wonderful and welcoming staff! Very happy with our experience so far.
Crystal G.
Submitted 12/19/17
The staff here is so personable and amazing. I’m really happy to have found them. Corrine is so knowledgeable and I have really felt confident with her as my midwife. I thoroughly enjoy everyone here.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 12/18/17
Dr.K Has been my Doctor for 10 years or more and I would never go any where else. I have received great care. The office is beautiful and serene. The Staff is competent and friendly. Dr. K is kind, professional and knowledgeable . He answers all my questions. Thank you Dr. K and staff.
Emily C.
Submitted 12/15/17
Wonderful staff, helpful and caring, friendly and warm. Cozy, modern environment.
Megan F.
Submitted 12/13/17
I have really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Worley so far. I think she has been a great addition to the team!
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/13/17
It’s always a joyful experience here at this office. I feel comfortable in the hands of the doctors here.
Zoraida P.
Submitted 12/11/17
Satisfied
Darya D.
Submitted 12/08/17
Ms. Corinne has always been very professional and courteous. Her experience and skills allowed to deliver my baby flawlessly about 7 months ago. Would definitely recommend!
Donna P.
Submitted 12/05/17
I was running late to my appointment, yet the office was extremely understanding and accommodating. Right when we stepped in, we were greeted and taken care of immediately. Dr. Krishingner is just always so friendly, funny and makes you feel comfortable. The nurse staff are all so wonderful and quick when drawing blood, which makes the process so painless.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/04/17
Always great

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare