Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

477 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn V.
Submitted 12/03/17
After overcoming a tremendous amount of health challenges through natural methods, I was followed by a midwife for my 5th child’s pregnancy. Mother’s intuition led me to seek an MD halfway through my 6th child’s pregnancy, which was daunting and overwhelming. Dr. Krishingner was willing to take me on as a midwife transfer patient midway through the pregnancy, when other physicians turned me away. Contrary to my natural-minded desires, at 35 weeks with a breech baby, a C-section was necessary. Finding myself in an unexpected situation, Dr. K demonstrated commitment and dedication to me as a patient, when many other physicians would have chosen convenience. I learned that Dr. K’s reputation as a surgeon with hospital staff was bar none, and he took the time to answer every question I had before the surgery. Thank you to your kind team who took very good care of us during our entire experience. Dr. K, you will always remain a hero to our family. It is difficult to find words that wield the proper weight in thanking someone for a saved life, a new life. Though in your humble words, “Someone would have taken care of you”, let me say I’m sure glad it was you!
Amanda G.
Submitted 12/02/17
Beautiful office. Quick and easy visit.
Lisset H.
Submitted 12/01/17
Exceptional personalized attention; everyone takes the time to fully answer all questions.
Christina M.
Submitted 11/29/17
Most amazing doctor and staff! Make you feel like family and truly care about your health. Wish I could find a pediatrician and primary care physician like them. One in a million!
Jeanette R.
Submitted 11/29/17
This place is amazing ! The staff treat you as family. I couldn’t have chosen a better place for maternity care. It’s beautiful and relaxing once you walk through those doors. Love it .
Kimberly R.
Submitted 11/29/17
Wonderful meeting with Dr. Worley. She is professional, kind and caring...the best mix to find in a doctor. She took the time to explain in detail what I needed to know and even used visuals. I appreciate that. Also greeted me with a smile, which believe it or not is hard to come by with many local doctors. Thank you Dr. Worley!
Calandrial A.
Submitted 11/28/17
Standard appointment. Efficient. Clean. Beautiful decorated space. Everyone was courteous, but not very personable, except the checkout clerk. She was pleasant.
Emily H.
Submitted 11/27/17
It was so calming and the doctor was very professional.
Gabriela C.
Submitted 11/27/17
Dr. Worley is a very nice Doctor
Angelica C.
Submitted 11/22/17
Very relaxing atmosphere, friendly & professional service! Thank you
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/20/17
Amazing as usual! Every time I come in I feel like they take the time with their patients.
Anita S.
Submitted 11/20/17
Great front desk. Very happy and helpful! The nurse was quick and efficient . Doc was very helpful, calmed my nerves about my current consent .
Maryam R.
Submitted 11/14/17
Corinne Is very thorough and professional!
Andrea B.
Submitted 11/13/17
I love Dr. K and his entire staff! They are all so warm and caring. The new office is beautiful! It is a very calming and zen environment. I would recommend this practice to anyone!
Naomi B.
Submitted 11/07/17
I was seen quickly and every one was very very friendly.
Zoraida P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Always a pleasure and always overall content. Thank you
Jessica P.
Submitted 11/02/17
Corinne was great as always. The new office looks amazing. The staff was great too :)
Shakila A.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Worley is great! Very caring, understanding, and really takes the time to address your concerns.
Maressa L.
Submitted 10/25/17
Corinne is the BEST!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. K and his team are professional, caring, and very well organized. They go above and beyond for their patients.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare