Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Faresha A.
Submitted 07/05/17
Staff was very nice and helpful, not a long waiting period, everything was explained according, definitely would recommend to others
Nakia Lola S.
Submitted 07/03/17
Love Corinne and her staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr K and the staff are all very caring
Jenna G.
Submitted 06/30/17
Dr K is absolutely amazing! He always has so much patience wth my question and with my 4 yr old daughter, whom he also delivered. Even when something is going wrong he helps to ease my mind and always delivers the news in such a calm manner.
Marsha F.
Submitted 06/29/17
I received a very warm welcome from both receptionist ladies, pleasant office with updated electronic forms to fill out instead of traditional paper. Dr. Krishingner was very helpful and knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. Very please thanks for a great office visit.
Gabriela T.
Submitted 06/29/17
Shes always great, good attitude, super professional and always makes me feel confortable, and always fallows up with me and answers all my questions with good attitude and takes her time with me and i don't feel rush the she has other patients waiting.
Katie S.
Submitted 06/22/17
I was thankful for the excellent care and the time Dr. Krishinger spent with me.
Rhoda H.
Submitted 06/16/17
Audette was very down to earth and made me feel like I was talking to a friend versus "just my healthcare provider". My concerns were addressed, questions answered, staff was friendly & professional and I wasn't there all day. Thank you
Giannina V.
Submitted 06/15/17
The staff is always so nice and welcoming! I love going to my appointments. I also love how I constantly ask questions and the techs and doctors explain everything so well. Corrine Audette is great! I love her personality and the easy going vibe she puts off. She makes me feel very comfortable no matter what my questions or concerns might be.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/15/17
Very caring staffing
Kalindi F.
Submitted 06/12/17
Expert care from a trusted and experienced provider. Corinne is simply the best!
Cassandra D.
Submitted 06/08/17
Professional service. Courteous staff. And Dr. K is wonderful, well recommended!
Rishelle V.
Submitted 06/08/17
very knowledgable & easy to talk to
Zoraida P.
Submitted 06/07/17
Excellent obgyn Dr. Definitely recommend. Thank you for all you do.
Eveline Z.
Submitted 06/06/17
Nice and cozy waiting room with excellent staff both knowledgeable and friendly. Average wait time in the waiting room but once in the back, the wait was less than 5 minutes. I had my exam and was in and out within an hour. Dr was great and asked if i had any futher questions after he explained the procedure and his assessment of the exam.
Samantha G.
Submitted 06/06/17
Quick, easy, and addressed questions and concerns.
Bashorat U.
Submitted 06/05/17
Great visit!
Amber R.
Submitted 05/31/17
For not having a doctor for this previous pregnancy, getting recommended to this office by someone I hardly knew ended up being something I'm glad I listened too. My best labor and delivery I had was with Corinne! Super awesome and straight to the point. I couldn't be happier that I have found someone who was excellent in delivering my daughter and that I can keep for future checkups and whatever the future may hold for us as a family! The entire office is great! I would recommend over and over!
Garcia A.
Submitted 05/30/17
Electronic paperwork, relaxing atmosphere, great Staff, Dr. K. is very nice and he explains all procedures.
Tara M.
Submitted 05/29/17
After having a procedure, my follow up visit was a DREAM! Had my ultrasound the same day just prior to my appt with the dr.... spent lots of time with me going over all my results- I was a new patient but I'm THRILLED

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare