Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra A.
Submitted 05/27/17
Great!
Sacheimar N.
Submitted 05/25/17
It was my first visit with this office. It exceeded my expectations! He was recommended to me by my best friend who has been seeing him now for over a year. So down to earth, cares about what you have to say and great bed side manner. Took the time to answer all my questions about conceiving. I am so happy that I found him and look forward to having him take care of me when I do get pregnant! I will also add that his office staff is also amazing... very friendly and welcoming and they make you feel like you are family:)
Susan G.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Krishninger, Midwife Corrine Audette, all of the nurses and front desk staff are absolutely wonderful! I am very grateful for their attentive and thorough care of me during my pregnancy. They never make me feel rushed and are always happy to answer my questions. The office has a very soothing vibe which transcends in the care they provide. I cannot say enough great things about our experience with Dr. Krishninger, he is the best Ob/Gyn in Winter Park.
Antoinette L.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr K is dedicated to his patience. He makes sure you are we'll informed about your diagnosis. He goes the extra mile to make sure you have no complaint's or pain. Dr K is a great professional and surgeon.
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/20/17
I always enjoy coming here because of the amazing staff you have. Every time I come to the office the staff makes me feel like I'm family. They ask about my baby or even how my husband is doing. Such care and attention truly make your staff stand out as wonderful and one of a kind. Thank you for making my appointments feel stress free and pleasant.
Brooke G.
Submitted 05/18/17
I look forward to my visits because of how kind and efficient everyone is. I've never waited more than 10 minutes and I love that all the paperwork is electronic. Corrine has been wonderful in respecting my wishes to have a natural pregnancy and has always taken the time to answer questions and never made me feel rushed. The receptionists are super sweet and always smiling :)
Judith D.
Submitted 05/18/17
I appreciate the attention and the time the staff and Dr. K take to answer my questions.
Astrid R.
Submitted 05/17/17
The providers and support staff are fantastic! Amazing practice
Stephanie M.
Submitted 05/17/17
Awesome the staff is away great . And able to get me in when needed.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 05/16/17
AMAZING doctors and AMAZING staff!
Jamilah C.
Submitted 05/15/17
The staff is always upbeat and ready to help. They are EXTREMELY ATTENTIVE. They truly care about each person and strive to make sure all needs are met. You are a PERSON when you walk through their doors... NOT just an APPOINTMENT TIME. Dr. K and ALL HIS STAFF encourage questions and do an outstanding job making sure your questions and concerns are addressed in a timely matter. I wish other physicans would follow suit in making their patients feel as special as I do when I visit Dr. K and his staff. If it were possible to have him be my PCP I would. ON A SCALE FROM 1 TO 10 ...THEY ARE 100!!! Hands down! If it were not for him helping me after being told be another Dr. that I could wait and be in pain and unable to fully function or work for another 2 months I dont know where I would be. He found what was the real issue rushed me in for surgery within 1 week. I know he saved my sanity and my life. There aren't enough accolades to express my gratitude. I challenge you to find a better place to fit your OB/GYN needs.
Christina W.
Submitted 05/10/17
Dr.K is amazing. His mild-mannered and kind approach makes patients feel comfortable asking any and all questions. He's always willing to hear you out and give honest feedback that is in your best interest. So glad we have found a class act doctor.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 05/09/17
I was always greeted with a smile. I traveled over an hour away and it was worth it every time. Dr. K took his time and answered any questions that popped into my head.
Charlene D.
Submitted 05/09/17
Doctor and staff are great
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/09/17
He was very kind and respectable and cared about my problem was very sensitive and caring and he listen listen very attentively
Tammy M.
Submitted 05/06/17
Very friendly, knowledgeable and informative
Jordan C.
Submitted 05/05/17
Great office staff and feel so comfortable at every visit!
Laila R.
Submitted 05/04/17
This was our first visit to the office and loved the ability to check in online! We did not have to wait more than couple minutes! Corinne, the certified nurse midwife was very gentle and patient and listened to my daughter's concerns! Since this was her first visit ever to an OBGYN, she was very nervous! We were very satisfied with our visit today!
Justine Y.
Submitted 05/04/17
My experience is always great here. Everyone is nice and genuine making sure you're taken care of at all times.
Haley B.
Submitted 05/02/17
Corinne was amazing she was so caring and patient with me as I went through my first pregnancy. She was very helpful and made sure I knew everything she was doing and everything that was going to happen during labor. On the day my son was born she was there every step of the way I wouldn't ever go to anyone else!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare