Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diandra W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Warm and helpful
Cheryl K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best Gynecology experience ever. They took time to answer all my questions and were genuinely concerned about my comfort and overall health.
Catherine B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. G is great. Kind and listens to your concerns.
Eduvigis R.
Submitted 09/15/20
I love coming to this practice. The staff are all friendly and professional and very timely with appointments. Dr. Krishingner is great; he's very knowledgeable, informative, compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. They are truly an awesome team! :)
Madhurya P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Excellent experience start to finish!
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Incredible, as always. I trust Marie Mathurin and the entire staff completely. I recommend this office to every woman I know.
Tami D.
Submitted 08/29/20
Marie Mathurin was very friendly & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her. She was great!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very kind doctor, great bedside manner and attentiveness to my concerns. I have enjoyed my visits with both Dr. Krishingner and Dr. Gottschalk. Highly recommend this office. All the front staff and back staff have been wonderful as well. I prefer the small office vibe.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Gottschalk has a wonderful bedside manner, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Sometimes it doesn’t even feel like a doctor appointment. Definitely recommend!
Dakshayani C.
Submitted 07/20/20
Kind and helpful and very attentive to patients
Shampreel H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Great Experience
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/03/20
She’s amazing !!
Debra B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very friendly staff, Dr. Gottschalk is an amazing person and doctor, very easy to talk to. I would recommend her to everyone!! Thank you
Kendall L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Gottschalk was very professional, and gave me step-by-step directions of what she was doing. It made me feel more at ease when conducting examinations.
Ivana S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. G is so helpful! She really takes the time to listen and then explain whatever it is you need! Super comfortable with her! Love all the staff too, so very friendly:) (miss you guys)
Youmna S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Every thing was great. The staff were courteous and nice and they smile
Diana C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Gottschalk is just wonderful! She takes time to get to know you, warm bedside manner, and very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend!!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Good! Got what I came for.
Jackelyn S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Absoultely wonderful confirmation appointment. I feel very comfortable and excited to have Dr.G by my side during my pregnancy.
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/09/20
She is great! Love her!!!

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare