Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy M.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Gottschalk ,very caring. Great communication skills . She made me feel cared for . Very organized & concerned .
Chimene M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Gottschalk’s bedside manner was amazing! She’s super kind and thorough and the entire staff was attentive :)
Louann Y.
Submitted 03/23/20
Amazing every time! From the front office staff all to the doctor that sense of comfort and family means everything!
Lauren W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Such a great first experience made me feel very comfortable
Sabrina M.
Submitted 03/11/20
I always have the best experience!
Tracy G.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Krishingner spent plenty of time answering all of my questions, and he and his team were wonderful!
Sara V.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Krishinger and his whole staff are amazing!!! They become part of your family! I had all 3 kids with Dr K and he was always so wonderful and totally accepting of how I would like to plan my pregnancy and birth. Knowing things will not always go as expected he always helped me through the changes while in labor, because my kids have been stubborn sense birth :). I always felt like our family were in the best hands! My kids are 9, 7 and 4 now. I highly recommend all of the doctors in his practice. He has created something special and I am happy to see his practice grow!!
Jane R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Krishingner and his staff are very caring. I had a health concern and needed to find a doctor that would accept my Tricare insurance. My husband served his country in the US Army and retired. Our Tricare insurance is not accepted by many doctors, as these doctors claim that Tricare does not pay enough for their services. Dr. Krishingner accepts our insurance. I am very appreciative for all he has done for me. I had major surgery and feel that I received the best possible care.
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very welcoming team, and I’m glad I choose this place for prenatal care
Kristin B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love this place!
Alexandra B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great staff. Great facility.
Courtney V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very nice, sensitive and informational.
Heather W.
Submitted 02/14/20
NA
Guyna J.
Submitted 02/12/20
N/A
Rebecca B.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent "bedside manner" making me feel as comfortable as possible. Was very thoughtful about communication. Was able to talk me through things I needed to consider without making me feel bad.
Ettiennette M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Everyone is so amazing here! I amalways treated with so much care!
Kimberly L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Best, friendly service. Very understanding
Jasmine C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amazing doctor! I absolutely love her. She made my visit so comfortable and relaxed.
Ayana B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Best facility I’ve ever been to.
Fanny J.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr Kathryn very sweet, give me confidence to talk and listen to me very carefully.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare