Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose-Nadeg L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. G. is very nice, and friendly. My visit with her was very pleasant and her enthusiasms and approval regarding new eating habits to continue taking care of myself and unborn child motivate me more and uplift my moral level.
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Love Dr G! She is so encouraging and a calm presence during my first pregnancy.
Nia B.
Submitted 12/20/19
Great service and very friendly !
Romina R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Best doctor very professional and great human being
Romina R.
Submitted 11/21/19
She always makes me feel very comfortable thank you doctor
Joanna S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. K was able to explain everything.
Jessica L.
Submitted 11/15/19
She was amazing, understanding, and awesome to talk to. Love her
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/11/19
While the reason for my visit was quite emotional and upsetting, Kathryn was kind, gentle and caring. I appreciated the way she treated me. Thank you
Briana G.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Sarah. She's so caring and listens to everything.
Paola C.
Submitted 11/07/19
The secretary was awesome! He check in process was quick and easy! The midwife and nurse practitioner I met with were absolutely delightful and thorough with the information they provided me. Overall excellent experience. Highly recommend
Christina A.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great experience as a new patient. The staff was helpful and friendly from the front desk to the techs, and the doctors. All of my questions were answered. The wait time is minimal (I arrived early and was called back before my appointment time). No complaints
Carla M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Doctor K is great. Only thing I would recommend is the young lady who weighed me said my weight loud enough for others to hear.
Sofia R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Was a great experience and everyone was super helpful!
Mariah H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Amazing!!! The office was very clean. Got checked in as soon as I walked in. The staff were very friendly! Dr. Gottschalk was awesome.! She was able to remove my Nexplanon, which I was very thankful for because I was miserable with it. And was told by a previous Dr. That I may need surgery. So very thankful for dr. Gottschalk!!!
Jordan W.
Submitted 10/23/19
I saw the midwife instead and she was fabulous!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was very nice and explained things thouroughly. Dr. G spent wasn't rushing through the appointment and I felt supported and cared for well.
Kelsey J.
Submitted 10/18/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful from start to finish, and Dr. Gottschalk is just wonderful. She took plenty of time with me and answered all my questions in a lot of detail. I was very pleased with my experience and I'm so glad I found this practice and especially this physician.
Yasenia H.
Submitted 10/18/19
Adore her
Stefanie F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone’s so friendly
Bruna D.
Submitted 10/16/19
I did a procedure and the doctor answered all my questions before and during the procedure.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare