Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists

OB/GYNs & Certified Nurse Midwives located in Winter Park, FL & Orlando, FL

460 total reviews

Women's and Maternity Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 460 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's and Maternity Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela G.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience. The doctor and staff are very kind and caring .
Jenna F.
Submitted 10/14/19
First time with Dr. Gottschalk. Very sweet and she took her time to make the visit personal. Our family is so thankful for this office, Dr. K, Dr. G, and all the amazing nurses. Amazing team all around!
Doranie R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful experience... Dr. is really nice and friendly
Maria W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Wonderful
Sarah L.
Submitted 10/07/19
The staff, from the desk to the nurse to the doctor, where all so kind, polite and professional. I was treated by Dr Sarah Williams and could not have been happier with her care and knowledge. I will be making this my regular OBGYN and am so happy to feel comfortable in their care.
Ivelisse M.
Submitted 10/03/19
The Doctor was very patient and kind. He made sure that he covered all of my concerns and made sure that I understood everything that I needed to know. The staff is welcoming and professional. Great experience this time. I would highly recommend them.
Trinette M.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was referred to Dr. K by a coworker who witnessed me suffering from extreme menstruation pain. Now, I have been a patient for a few years and I would highly recommend anyone considering a new OB physician. I have since moved out of state, but I still choose to work with Dr. K to achieve my womens health goals. This last visit was especially proactive and I appreciated the attention to detail as he dictates notes during his appointments (so he doesn't miss a thing!). That was actually really reassuring and impressive to me. I'd rather have a caring physician like Dr. K who has shown me I can trust his approach to treatment and overall wellness. I sincerely proclaim that he is running an excellent practice here! Thank you for everything.
Gina M.
Submitted 10/01/19
Got me in quickly and early. Eased my worry about my issue and used the utmost compassion. Worked with my schedule to reschedule me without conflict and work with my PCP to make sure I didn't have to get blood work done twice for the same tests. Thank you guys so much.
Tiesha G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Extremely pleasant
Beverly T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I've had such a great experience with Dr. K's office! So glad I made the switch!
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Sarah was great and made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions..
Daphney D.
Submitted 09/18/19
I felt very welcomed and comfortable
Cynthia E.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Krishinger was informative and patient. Great experience as a first time patient and someone with questions.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Sarah Wilson made me feel super comfortable and reassured my concerns weren’t silly. She walked me through what was happening in the appointment and how we could come up with ways to help my yeast infection and birth control plan.
Rebeca R.
Submitted 09/11/19
I have been going to this office through my whole pregnancy and I haven’t had any complaints. Every staff member is very professional and polite.
Amy T.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. K is always AMAZING!
Marie H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Sarah is wonderfully caring and very thorough. I feel comfortable and and confident recieving her care.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Krishingner is great. God bless him.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 08/15/19
The office has a serene atmosphere and the staff very friendly.
Teri D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. G. was very thorough. She took a lot of time to listen and understand. She was friendly, patient and made me feel at ease. This was a great experience.

Most Major Insurances Accepted

At Women's and Maternity Care Specialists, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Florida Hospital
Humana
Tricare
United Healthcare